Veteran’s Day

I thought that today would be different than it actually turned out. No big deal really. My Army Boy had to go to Walmart to finish filling out the paperwork for the job. I am sure that he is doing computer learning too. Hopefully he will have a schedule to start work. He is working overnights and that will be kinda of an adjustment for us considering that we are back on a normal schedule.

The casserole that I made last night was kinda spicy and I had some of the leftovers today with some Ranch dressing on it. It was a lot better that way. I had to take a pain pill for my hips today and now I am drowsy and honestly groggy. I am thinking I need a nap and soon.

I think I am going to go now.

-Ciao!

Ya'll Said What?!?

