Today

Today Army Boy had to get up very early to go to orientation for a job. Our sink has still not been fixed yet and I am getting more and more frustrated with this. Because both sides are clogged, we can not do dishes, run the dishwasher, or anything else. Not to mention it smells horrible. We have been trying to not cook and that is very difficult because of the money situation here.

It has been chilly the last few nights and we have had to sleep with a window open because of the smell in the kitchen. Supposedly the work order has been picked up and the office told Army Boy that it would be done yesterday or today. If not I am letting him call the after hours number and complain. We tried Draino yesterday and it did not work at all. But I can smell the chemicals. It is making me sick.

Obviously, it was not fixed yesterday. I am hoping for today but not really holding my breath. I am hoping that Army Boy will start work tomorrow, but not sure until he gets home. It is an overnight position so we will have to go back to our usual sleep/wake pattern. Well, I am going to run.

-Ciao!

One thought on “Today

Ya'll Said What?!?

