A Little Digging

Today I went to Web MD to look at my symptoms that I am experiencing on a daily basis. Let me start by saying that I am not the kind of girl who goes to Web MD often to look at symptoms. Lately I have been having a difficult time doing everyday things without feeling like I need a nap. Just taking a shower makes me tired and honestly I can barely do anything these days.

I am so frustrated by all this and I figured that if I went to look and find out the possibilities when I go the doctor I can explain in detail so that we can find out what is wrong with me. I took a shower and washed my hair last night, things I used to take for granted but I can’t anymore and I was totally exhausted afterwards. Just doing normal things in my day makes me so tired I can barely keep my eyes open.

I have been leaning heavily on my Army Boy and that in itself is difficult for me because I feel like I should be doing more. I am trying to push through all this but some days I can barely handle looking at my computer. So, now I am just trying to balance the things I want to do with the energy that I have. Some days I do pretty well, others not so much.

There were a few things that this could possibly be, although I am not saying definitely, but now I have an idea or two and there were some tips on how to cope, so I am going to try these to see if they help me out. One of the possibilities you need to deal with for at least four months before they will diagnose you with it. Not sure I can deal with all these symptoms for that long.

Well, I am going to run, I am tired again..

-Ciao

Ya'll Said What?!?

