What is Going On

PTSD ribbon I know I have been absent lately here and on Everything but the Kitchen Sink, I have been dealing with some health issues that I am not quite sure what they are. Some days I am just so damn tired that I can hardly do anything. Some days I can do some stuff around the house, but not nearly as much as I could before. I have had to lean heavily on Army Boy and that frustrates me. He says he does not mind, but I do.

Hopefully I will have enough money to go see a doctor because right now I don’t have insurance and until Army Boy and I get married, I can’t go to the VA for health care. It is really a vicious circle here. I won’t bore you with details of my health issues, but I am battling everyday and not giving up.

It would almost be easier if I was suffering from depression but that is not it at all. I am not sad, in fact, I am the happiest I have ever been lately. In other news, Army Boy has lost 30 pounds over the last few months! I am so very proud of him! He is doing fantastic!!

I am going to go for now, I will try to get back here and the cooking blog more often.

-Ciao!

Ya'll Said What?!?

